My card won Design of the Day on Greeting Card Universe!

I was very thrilled to find my Nutty Bits Anniversary card had been chosen as GCU’s Design of the Day! This one is for Husband. I have one for wife, as well, but these cards can be easily used for any occasion you see fit just by changing the inside text.
Here is the winning design!

I made other food product cards as well and they can all be found in my store at GCU.

www.greetingcarduniverse.com/christieblack

♥Christie

About Christie Black

Artist and Illustrator of fun encouraging images!

Posted on June 24, 2011, in My Awards! and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

